About

“Do you want to make me desperate?” 

Alissa smiles, “Yes. Don’t say anymore.” 

Alone in a hotel, Elisabeth is being watched. After the miscarriage of her second child, feeling wilted and detached, she’s been sent here to convalesce. Captivated by her presence, hotel guests Max Thor and Stein observe her trance-like state from afar. But when Max’s young wife Alissa arrives, the veneer of rest and recuperation comes crashing down. In the confines of this desolate hotel; Max, Alissa and Stein enter into a dangerous game with their fragile companion.

Presented by kleine feinheiten.

Cast

Adriane Daff
Josh Price

Team

Producer Imogen Gardam
Costume, Set and Lighting Designer Kelsey Lee
Sound Designer Angus Mills

Performance Times

Wednesday 28 October, 7.45pm (Preview)
Thursday 29 October, 7.45pm (Preview)
Friday 30 October, 7.45pm (Opening Night)
Saturday 31 October, 7.45pm
Tuesday 3 November, 6.45pm
Wednesday 4 November, 6.45pm
Thursday 5 November, 7.45pm
Friday 6 November, 7.45pm
Saturday 7 November, 7.45pm
Sunday 8 November, 5.15pm
Tuesday 10 November, 6.45pm
Wednesday 11 November, 6.45pm
Thursday 12 November, 7.45pm
Friday 13 November, 7.45pm
Saturday 14 November, 7.45pm

Running Time
90 Minutes (No Interval)

Prices

All tickets to 25A productions are $25.
Preview tickets are $20.
Click BUY TICKETS to book your tickets now.

What is 25A?

It has been made by independent and emerging artists.
They have produced and marketed it themselves.
They get 100% of the box office and the theatre for free.
Their task is to make a show for less than $1500.

Thanks for supporting the artists of the future.

Running Time and Content Warnings

Running Time: Approx. 90 minutes (no interval)

Content Warnings: Sexual Themes

Should you wish to speak to speak to a member of staff regarding running times, content warnings or any other show related queries, our box office can be contacted on 02 9699 3444.