Staff & Board

A who's who at Belvoir.

Belvoir is one of Australia’s most respected theatre companies. The company has developed a working environment which is creatively challenging and playful as well as financially and technically disciplined.

Artistic Director

Ralph Myers

Executive Director

Brenna Hobson

Deputy Executive Director
& Head of Development

Nathan Bennett

Belvoir Board

Anne Britton
Mitchell Butel
Andrew Cameron AM (Chair)
Tracey Driver
Richard Evans
Gail Hambly (Deputy Chair)
Brenna Hobson
Ian Learmonth
Ralph Myers
Olivia Pascoe
Peter Wilson

Belvoir St Theatre Board

Trefor Clayton (Chair)
Stuart McCreery
Angela Pearman
Nick Schlieper
Kingsley Slipper

Artistic & Programming

Associate Director – New Projects Eamon Flack
Associate Director – Literary Anthea Williams
Associate Producer Luke Cowling
Resident Directors Adena Jacobs, Anne-Louise Sarks
Associate Artist Jada Alberts


Artistic Administrator John Woodland
Trainee Administration Coordinator Isaiah Mercado


Education Manager Jane May
Education Coordinator Simone Evans

Finance & Operations

Head of Finance & Operations TBA
Acting Company Accountant Will Deng
Payroll & Accounts Officer Susan Jack
IT & Operations Manager Jan S. Goldfeder


Marketing Manager Gemma Frayne
Digital Content Producer Marty Jamieson
Publications Manager Gabrielle Bonney
Publicity and Public Affairs Manager Elly Michelle Clough


Philanthropy Manager Liz Tomkinson
Development Coordinator Aimee Timmins


Head of Production TBA
Production Coordinator Eliza Maunsell
Technical Manager Warren Sutton
Resident Stage Manager Luke McGettigan
Staging & Construction Manager Penny Le Fort
Costume Coordinator Judy Tanner
Senior Technician Caitlin Porter

Front of House

Front of House Manager Ohmeed Ahi
Assistant Front of House Manager Scott Pirlo
Front of House Supervisor Bridget Le May
Front of House Assistants Lucy Coleman,  Luke Martin,  Steve McCall, Whitney Richards, Geordie Robinson, Venetia Taylor, Zara Zoe

Box Office

Box Office Manager Tanya Ginori-Cairns
Assistant Box Office Managers Andrew Dillon, Laura Henderson
Subscriptions Manager Jason Lee
Box Office Supervisors Annabel Blake, Laura Frangelli, Emma Furno, Quinn Gibbes, Rebecca Hitch
Box Office Staff Patrick McGee, Dana Trijbetz