About

Belvoir Briefings are your chance to hear directly from the artists about every show before it hits our stage.

For each production the creative team sits down to talk about why they wanted to tackle the story, how it’s evolved in the rehearsal room, and what audiences can expect from the show. It’s your ticket backstage.

Of course, there will also be time for you to ask your questions, and we’d love to continue the discussion in the bar afterward.

Belvoir Briefings will take place on week nights, so you can join the conversation before catching a show or drop by on your way home from work.

Belvoir Briefings are FREE but we’d like you to book so we can save you a spot.

2019 Belvoir Briefings

Fangirls
6.30pm, Tuesday 8 October
Book now

Packer & Sons
6.30pm, Thursday 7 November
Book now

2020 Belvoir Briefings

Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
6.30pm, Thursday 30 January
Book now

A Room of One’s Own
6.30pm, Tuesday 14 April
Book now

Escaped Alone
6.30pm, Tuesday 19 May
Book now

The Jungle and the Sea
6.30pm, Tuesday 30 June
Book now

Miss Peony
6.30pm, Thursday 23 July
Book now

My Brilliant Career
6.30pm, Tuesday 8 September
Book now

Cursed!
6.30pm, Tuesday 20 October
Book now

Summerfolk
6.30pm, Tuesday 17 November
Book now