About

I remember that it’s Tuesday. Tuesdays are always a bitch.

A suburban supermarket. You’ve been here before. In the car park, mothers are vying for parking spots in their spotless four-wheel drives. Inside, the trolleys are battered and the last packet of cinnamon was just taken from its carefully alphabetised place in the spice section.

TUESDAY is an intricate satire of suburban banality and social alienation. Sometimes you can watch a puddle of juice like it holds the answer to the universe.

Presented in association with Sign of the Acorn

Cast

Tom Anson Mesker

Team

Director Nell Ranney
Playwright Louris van de Geer
Production Designer Isabel Hudson

Performance Times

6-23 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February, 7.45pm (Preview)
Thursday 7 February, 7.45pm (Preview)
Friday 8 February, 7.45pm (Opening Night, invitations only)
Saturday 9 February, 7.45pm
Tuesday 12 February, 6.45pm
Wednesday 13 February, 6.45pm
Thursday 14 February, 7.45pm
Friday 15 February, 7.45pm
Saturday 16 February, 7.45pm
Sunday 17 February, 5.15 pm
Tuesday 19 February, 6.45pm
Wednesday 20 February, 6.45pm
Thursday 21 February, 7.45pm
Friday 22 February, 7.45pm
Saturday 23 February, 7.45pm

Prices

All tickets to 25A productions are $25.
Preview tickets are $20.
Click BUY TICKETS to book your tickets now.

WHAT IS 25A?

This show is part of 25A.
It has been made by independent and emerging artists.
They have produced and marketed it themselves.
They get 100% of the box office and the theatre for free.
Their task is to make a show for less than $1500.

Thanks for supporting the artists of the future.