About

“Do you want to make me desperate?”

Alissa smiles, “Yes. Don’t say anymore.”

Alone in a hotel, Elisabeth is being watched. After the miscarriage of her second child, Elisabeth is sent to a provincial hotel to convalesce. Captivated by her presence, hotel guests Max Thor and Stein observe her trance-like state. But when Max’s young wife Alissa arrives, the veneer of rest and recuperation comes crashing down. In the confines of this desolate hotel; Max, Alissa and Stein enter into a dangerous game with their fragile companion.

Presented by FERVOUR.

Cast

Joseph Althouse
Adriane Daff
Josh Price
Grace Victoria

Team

Producer Imogen Gardam
Costume and Set Designers Grace Deacon and Kelsey Lee
Lighting Designer Kelsey Lee
Sound Designer Angus Mills
Dramaturg Thomas De Angelis

Performance Times

Tuesday 10 August, 7.45pm (Preview)
Wednesday 11 August, 7.45pm (Preview)
Thursday 12 August, 7.45pm (Opening Night)
Friday 13 August, 7.45pm
Saturday 14 August, 7.30pm
Sunday 15 August, 5.15pm
Tuesday 17 August, 6.45pm
Wednesday 18 August, 6.45pm
Thursday 19 August, 7.45pm
Friday 20 August, 7.45pm
Saturday 21 August, 2.15pm & 7.45pm
Sunday 22 August, 5.15pm

Prices

All tickets to 25A productions are $25.
Preview tickets are $20.
Click BUY TICKETS to book your tickets now.

What is 25A?

It has been made by independent and emerging artists.
They have produced and marketed it themselves.
They get 100% of the box office and the theatre for free.
Their task is to make a show for less than $1500.

Thanks for supporting the artists of the future.

Running Time and Content Warnings

Running Time: Approx. 90 minutes (no interval)

Content Warnings: Sexual Themes

Should you wish to speak to speak to a member of staff regarding running times, content warnings or any other show related queries, our box office can be contacted on 02 9699 3444.