Theatre for One

Fancy a bit of theatre but don’t fancy coming on your own. Here’s a chance to meet new theatre loving friends. Simply book tickets for our Q&A performance evenings and join a Belvoir staff member and others for a pre-show chat, and then stay post show for the Q&A with the artists. It’s informal but we do need to know if you’re coming so please book. Click here for more information.

*Please note simply booking a complimentary Theatre for One ticket wont give you access to the show you will need to hold a valid ticket to the performance.

Dates

Packer & Sons
Tuesday 26 November
RSVP

Jesus Wants Me for a Sunbeam
Tuesday 18 February

Dance Nation
Tuesday 31 March

A Room of One’s Own
Tuesday 28 April

Escaped Alone
Tuesday 2 June

The Jungle and the Sea
Tuesday 14 July

Miss Peony
Tuesday 25 August

My Brilliant Career
Tuesday 22 September

Cursed!
Tuesday 10 November

Summerfolk
Tuesday 1 December