Staff & Board

A who's who at Belvoir.

Belvoir is one of Australia’s most respected theatre companies. The company has developed a working environment which is creatively challenging and playful as well as financially and technically disciplined.

The Honourable Margaret Beazley AC QC, Governor of New South Wales is the Patron of Belvoir

Artistic Director

Eamon Flack

Executive Director

Sue Donnelly

Deputy Executive Director

Aaron Beach

Belvoir Board

Patricia Akopiantz (Deputy Chair)
Raji Ambikairajah
Kate Champion
Sue Donnelly
Johanna Featherstone
Eamon Flack
Alison Kitchen
Michael Lynch CBE AO
Sam Meers AO 
Stuart O’Brien
Paul Oppenheim
Mark Warburton

Belvoir St Theatre Board

Amitav Goswami
Ian Learmonth
Stuart McCreery

Angela Pearman (Chair)
Sue Rosen

Nick Schlieper
Mark Seymour

Susan Teasey

Artistic & Programming

Head of New Work Louise Gough
Artistic Manager Carly Pickard
Andrew Cameron Fellow Hannah Goodwin
Balnaves Foundation Fellow Nathan Maynard
Artistic Associate Tom Wright
Artistic Associate Dom Mercer
Artistic Associate S. Shakthidharan
Associate Producer Jules Orcullo


Office Manager and Executive Assistant to Eamon Flack &
Sue Donnelly Vyvyan Nickels

Email: [email protected]


Education Manager Jane May
Education coordinator Stevie Bryant

Email: [email protected]

Finance & Operations

Head of Finance and Operations Penny Scaiff
Finance Administrator Shyleja Paul
Company Accountant Susan Maeng
CRM and Insights Manager Jason Lee
CRM Coordinator Tanya Ginori-Cairns

Email: [email protected]


Head of Marketing Aishlinn McCarthy
Digital Content Coordinator Jake Severino
marketing Administrator Erica Penollar

Email: [email protected]


Kabuku PR

For all media enquiries please contact:

Phone: 02 9690 2115
Email: [email protected]


Head of Development Sarah Gilchrist
Partnerships Associate Anthony Whelan

Email: [email protected]


Production Manager Elizabeth Jenkins
Technical Manager Richard Whitehouse
Resident Stage Manager Luke McGettigan
Venue Technician Gayda De Mesa
Costume Coordinator Judy Tanner
Construction Manager Darran Whatley
Mechanist Calum Ross

Customer Services & Ticketing

Ticketing Systems Administrator Tanya Ginori-Cairns
Box Office Coordinator Oliver Lee
Customer Service Coordinator Jacki Mison
Ticketing Assistants Paige Ahearn, Alison Benstead, Gemma Clinch, Lucy Gleeson

Front of House Assistants Alison Benstead, Peter Bloor, Summer Bonney-Tehrani, Grace Chapple, Felix de Gruchy, Michael Gosden, Will Hickey, Rhiaan Marquez, Lucy Noble, Meredith O’Reilly, Amelia Parsonson, Sam Parsonson, Griffin Riley, Shannon Thomas, Tori Walker, Chelsea Zeller

Email: [email protected]

Related Links

Belvoir Contact Details
Our phone numbers, Box Office hours and an email contact form can be found here.

Jobs & Volunteering
Permanent positions exist in the areas of Artistic Administration, Production, Box Office, Front of House, Marketing, Development and Finance.

For Artists
The Artistic and Programming Department is on the lookout year-round for artists and work for our two theatres at Belvoir St.

Work Experience
Belvoir offers a limited number of work placement weeks to secondary school students studying the VET Entertainment Industry course.